top of page
Anchor PMS page

Veränderungen erfordern effektive Zusammenarbeit.

Lösungen für Projektmanagement

empower, execute, evolve.

HCG 3E Project Management Solutions

Unsere Lösungen für Projektmanagement

Projektmanagement-Standards

Project Management Standards

Klassisch oder agil? Warum nicht beides?

Wir glauben an die Vorteile maßgeschneiderter Standards, die moderne und klassische Tools in hybriden Lösungen kombinieren. Über Jahrzehnte haben wir unseren Ansatz weiterentwickelt , damit wir Standards an Ihre Situation anpassen können.


Wir bieten klassische, agile und hybride PM-Trainings an und bieten intuitive und praxiserprobte Tools, die Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen gerecht werden. Unsere Erfahrung zeigt, dass die Stärke von PM-Tools in ihrer Einfachheit liegt.  Daher bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Inhouse-Trainings mit einem Fokus auf reale Projekte und interaktive Lernerfahrung.

 

Projektmanagement-Office (PMO)

Project Management Office Support (PMO)

Ihr PMO ist Ihre „Mission Control“ für Projekte und die Steuerung Ihres Projekt-Portfolios. 


Wir helfen Ihnen beim Auf- oder Ausbau einer PMO-Funktion, die einen klaren Mehrwert liefert und ausschließlich auf die Steigerung Ihrer Projektleistung ausgerichtet ist.


Mit unserem PM Health Check®, einer umfassenden 360-Grad-Analyse, analysieren wir die Fähigkeiten Ihrer Organisation, Projekte zu initiieren, zu planen, durchzuführen und zu evaluieren. Wir zeigen Ihnen, was heute schon erfolgreich funktioniert und wie Sie nachweisbare Verbesserungen erreichen.

 

Projektunterstützung

Project Support

Ob strukturierte Planung oder soziale Kompetenzen  – unsere Berater, Trainer und Coaches sind mentale Sparrings-Partner für Projektleiter und deren Teams. Wir wissen aus eigener Erfahrung, wie man mit Projekten Blockbuster-Ergebnisse erreicht.


Wir bieten praktische "hands-on" Kapazitäten für Ihre Projekte, da es uns wichtig ist, mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Präsenz oder online - agil, klassisch oder hybrid - was auch immer in Ihrer Situation am meisten Sinn macht. Wir können Ihre Projekte sowohl kurz- als auch langfristig unterstützen.

bottom of page

top of page
Anchor PMS page

Because change needs effective collaboration.

Project Management
Solutions

empower, execute, evolve.

HCG 3E Project Management Solutions

Our services for project management solutions

Project Management Standards

Project Management Standards

Classic or agile PM? Why not both?

We believe in the strength of customised PM standards, combining modern and classic tools in hybrid solutions. For decades we have developed, adopted and simplified our approach, enabling us to customise PM standards to fit your organisational context.


We offer classic, agile or hybrid PM training, introducing intuitive and pragmatic field-tested tools to meet your specific needs. Our experience has shown that the strength in PM processes and tools comes from their simplicity. We provide customised in-house training with a high emphasis on real-world applications and an interactive learning experience.

Project Management Office (PMO)

Project Management Office Support (PMO)

Your PMO is your 'mission control' for projects, orchestrating the initiation, planning, execution and performance of your project portfolio. 


We help you to establish or upgrade a PMO function that will deliver clear added value and is solely focused on boosting your project performance.


We assess your organisation's capabilities to initiate, plan, deliver and evaluate projects with our PM Health Check®, a comprehensive 360 assessment of your PM organisation. We show you what already works well today and how you can target demonstrable improvements.

 

Project Support

Project Support

Structured planning or people skills - our consultants, trainers and coaches serve as mental-sparing partners for project managers and their teams. Our team members know from first-hand experience how to turn projects into blockbuster results.


We can provide hands-on project management capacity because we are committed to getting results in co-creation with our clients with mutual accountability. 


Face-to-face or online? Agile, classic or hybrid? 

Whatever works for your situation. We are passionate about results and can provide both short- and long-term support for your project needs.

bottom of page