top of page
Anchor SL page

Parce que le changement à grande échelle nécessite du génie et de la discipline. 

L'impact Social

empower, execute, evolve.

HCG 3E Logo

Citoyenneté Responsable

Social Impact - Responsible Citizenship

Nous fournissons aux entreprises sociales et autres organisations à impact social un soutien non capitalistique, tel que le développement de modèles opérationnels agiles ou de solutions d'impact évolutives, par le biais d'un soutien intérimaire à la direction, de conseils, de coaching et de la création de réseaux. Nous soutenons les entreprises sociales qui visent un changement à grande échelle en agissant à la fois directement et au niveau des systèmes sur un problème sociétal.

Un nombre croissant d'entreprises sociales sont confrontées à la difficulté de renforcer leurs capacités de gestion, en particulier pendant les phases de croissance ou d'instabilité, tout en équilibrant la croissance et l'impact. Le désir de passer rapidement à l'échelle supérieure peut parfois entrer en conflit avec la nécessité de développer la capacité organisationnelle nécessaire pour garantir la responsabilité. Cela peut conduire à des compromis qui peuvent être difficiles à trouver. Nous soutenons cette démarche en apportant un "changement de l'intérieur". Nous renforçons les capacités grâce à des personnes, des processus, des systèmes et une culture de la transformation qui ont le pouvoir d'apporter un changement durable à grande échelle.
Notre programme soutient les 17 objectifs de développement durable, en se concentrant sur l'accès à la santé, le changement climatique, la croissance économique, une société inclusive et l'accès à la justice pour tous. Nous nous concentrons sur des initiatives qui contribuent globalement à notre citoyenneté responsable.

 

Peek Vision Andrew Bastawrous TED
Peek Vision Andrew Bastawrous
Peek Vision

Des partenariats dont nous sommes fiers : 
Peek Vision - Vision et santé oculaire pour tous.
.

Peek Vision est une entreprise sociale qui donne aux prestataires de soins ophtalmologiques travaillant dans les pays à revenu faible ou intermédiaire les moyens d'optimiser leurs services et de renforcer les systèmes de santé.  Des solutions logicielles innovantes, la conception de programmes et une plateforme d'intelligence des données qui aide les ONG, les gouvernements et les services de santé à devenir plus efficaces. Le résultat ? Une meilleure vision et une meilleure santé oculaire pour les millions de personnes qui en ont besoin dans le monde.

Nous avons accompagné Peek dans une période de changement organisationnel, en soutenant le développement du modèle opérationnel agile de Peek

"Hesse Consulting Group a été un fantastique facilitateur de changement à un moment d'évolution et de croissance rapide de notre jeune entreprise sociale. L'approche réfléchie, systématique et holistique nous a fourni des outils pour le changement et l'amélioration continue. L'équipe a fait preuve d'empathie et d'expérience, ce qui a été, et continue d'être, d'une grande valeur et, en fin de compte, d'une grande utilité pour la réalisation de notre mission".  

 

Andrew Bastawrous

Cofondateur & CEO @ Peek Vision

bottom of page

top of page
Anchor SL page

Because large-scale change needs genius and discipline.    

Social Impact

empower, execute, evolve.

HCG 3E Logo

Responsible Citizenship

Social Impact - Responsible Citizenship

We provide social ventures and other social impact organisations with non-capital support, such as developing agile operating models or scalable impact solutions through interim leadership support, consulting, coaching and building of networks. We support social ventures aiming at large-scale change by taking both direct action and systems-level action on a societal problem.


An increasing number of social ventures face challenges in building their management capacity, particularly during phases of growth or instability, while balancing growth and impact. The desire to scale quickly can sometimes conflict with the need to develop the organisational capacity to ensure accountability. This can lead to trade-offs that may be challenging to navigate. We support this by providing „change from within“. We build capacity through people, processes, systems and a culture of transformation that have the power to make a sustainable change at scale.


Our programme supports the 17 Sustainable Development Goals, focusing on access to health, climate change, economic growth, an inclusive society and access to justice for all. We focus on initiatives that overall contribute to our responsible citizenship.

 

Justice Defenders Alexander McLean TED
Justice Defenders Alexander McLean
Justice Defenders

Partnerships we are proud of: 
Justice Defenders - defending the defenceless.

 

Training paralegals and lawyers within defenceless communities to provide legal services for themselves and others. Because everyone deserves a fair hearing. 

"Markus has gone beyond being a consultant to being an important ally for Justice Defenders. He is responsive, committed and engaged. He is able to build relationships across cultural and sectoral boundaries. During his engagement with us he has operated effectively at board, global and national levels. He is an effective project manager and sees through to the end the things that he has started. Solutions are practical and grounded in our context. During periods of particular intensity, Markus has consistently stepped up to shoulder responsibility and support the team. He is relational, available and a pleasure to work with."

 

Alexander McLean
Founder & CEO @ Justice Defenders

Peek Vision Andrew Bastawrous TED
Peek Vision Andrew Bastawrous
Peek Vision

Partnerships we are proud of: 
Peek Vision - Vision and Eye Health for everyone.

Peek Vision is a social enterprise that empowers eye health providers working in low- and middle-income countries to optimise their services and strengthen health systems.  Innovative software solutions, programme design, and a data intelligence platform which helps NGOs, governments and health services become more efficient, and effective. The result? Better vision and eye health for the millions of people worldwide who need it.

We accompanied Peek in a period of organisational change, supporting the development of Peek’s agile operating model.

"Hesse Consulting Group has been a fantastic facilitator of change at a time of rapid evolution and growth of our young social enterprise. The thoughtful, systematic and holistic approach has provided us with tools for change and continuous improvement. The team has demonstrated empathy and experience, which has been, and continues to be of great value and ultimately of benefit to us delivering our mission."  

 

Andrew Bastawrous

Co-Founder & CEO @ Peek Vision

bottom of page